Allison Larena, President & CEO

Ed Kirchdoerffer, General Manager
Sasha Pensado, Finance Director
Anthony Scareon, Manager of Administration and Board Relations
Charles Miller, Programming Consultant
Adrienne Beck, Programming Manager
Shayna Super, Programming Assistant
Julie Dwoskin, Administrative Office Assistant
Michele Bezak, Accounting Assistant 
Kadie Dempsey, Community Engagement Director

Marysue DePaola, Development Director
Justin Wynn, Assistant Director of Development 
Lana Missaggia, Membership and Special Events Manager
Christina Wolfe, Development Associate     

Jean Leonard, Marketing Director
Michael Dundon, Audience Development Manager
Lauren Soule, Digital Content Manager
 Lindsey Fu, Marketing Manager

Cathy Roy, Education Director 
Jenny Boeckel, Education Manager

Chris Ball, Production Director
David A. Brown, Production Manager
Katie Wanner, Production Coordinator
Karen Kogut, Hospitality Manager
Luke Kostuchik, Technical Assistant
Jim Sargent, Lighting Director
Angelique Mather, Audio Engineer

Audience Services 
Cheryl Yosh, Box Office Manager
Carolyn Zybura, Assistant Box Office Manager
Marthe Lablans
Marlene Rabiner 
Denise Biel
Eileen Fee
Mimi Leiter
Erica Henderson-Smith
Kathy O’Donnell

Lee Kaloidis, Operations Director
Mark Mattera, Operations Manager and Starlight Room Manager
Erin Pach, Senior House Manager & Volunteer Program Manager
Michael Delvecchio, Operations and Front of House Coordinator
John Ricca, House Manager
Jose Figueroa, Operations Assistant
Matthew Hill, Assistant House Manager
Jen Clarke, Assistant House Manager

© 2017 Mayo Performing Arts Center | 100 South Street, Morristown, NJ 07960 | Box Office: 973-539-8008 | Admin: 973-539-0345