Coming Soon

Thu Feb 22 2018 @ 8:00PM
Fri Feb 23 2018 @ 8:00PM
Tue Feb 27 2018 @ 12:00AM
Tue Feb 27 2018 @ 4:00PM
Wed Feb 28 2018 @ 7:00PM
Sat Mar 03 2018 @ 3:00PM
Sat Mar 03 2018 @ 8:00PM
Sun Mar 04 2018 @ 3:00PM
Thu Mar 08 2018 @ 7:30AM
Mon Jan 29 2018

Find out what this year’s musical will be and how you can be a part of it…

Tue Jan 16 2018

The PAC sang the National Anthem at the 1/14 Knicks game…

Mon Jan 15 2018

Looking back at 80 years of MPAC…

Monday-Saturday: 10 am-6 pm

Open 2 Hours prior to all performances (including Sundays)

The Box Office phone number is 973-539-8008

Click here for LiveChat support Monday - Friday, 11am - 5pm.

Here's what's coming:

© 2017 Mayo Performing Arts Center | 100 South Street, Morristown, NJ 07960 | Box Office: 973-539-8008 | Admin: 973-539-0345