Box Office: 973-539-8008
boxoffice@mayoarts.org

General Information: 973-539-0345
info100@mayoarts.org

LOST AND FOUND

TICKET DONATION REQUESTS


PRESIDENT AND CEO
Allison Larena

GENERAL MANAGER
Ed Kirchdoerffer: 973-539-0345, ext 6505
edk@mayoarts.org


ADMINISTRATION
Anthony Scareon, Manager of Administration and Board Relations: phone 973-539-0345, ext. 6525
ascareon@mayoarts.org

ADVERTISING AND MARKETING
Jean Leonard, Marketing Director: 973-539-0345, ext 6529
jleonard@mayoarts.org

ART UPSTAIRS GALLERY
Charles Miller, Program Consultant: 973-539-0345, ext 6506
cmiller1@mayoarts.org

CORPORATE & FOUNDATION RELATIONS/ MAJOR & CAPITAL GIFTS/ PLANNED GIVING
Marysue DePaola, Development Director: 973-539-0345, ext 6503
mdepaola@mayoarts.org

TICKET DONATION REQUESTS
Please click here

FACILITY RENTAL
Dave Hartkern, Operations Manager: 973-539-0345 ext 6519
dhartkern@mayoarts.org

GROUP SALES
Michael Dundon, Audience Development Manager: 973-539-0345, ext 6517
mdundon@mayoarts.org

INTERNSHIPS
Julie Dwoskin, Administrative Office Assistant: 973-539-0345 x6558
jdwoskin@mayoarts.org

MEMBERSHIP AND SPECIAL EVENTS
Lana Missaggia, Membership and Special Events Manager: 973-539-0345, ext. 6526
lmissaggia@mayoarts.org

OPERATIONS/FACILITIES and ADA INQUIRIES
Lee Kaloidis, Operations Director and ADA Coordinator: 973-539-0345, ext 6587
lee@mayoarts.org

PERFORMANCE SPONSORSHIPS AND BUSINESS CIRCLE
Justin Wynn, Assistant Director of Development: 973-753-1222
jwynn@mayoarts.org

PERFORMING ARTS COMPANY, RESIDENCY PROGRAMS
Cathy Roy, Education Director: 973-539-0345, ext. 6527
croy@mayoarts.org

PERFORMING ARTS SCHOOL
973-539-0345, ext 6582
pas@mayoarts.org

PRODUCTION DEPT:
Chris Ball, Production Director: 973-539-0345, ext 6531
cball@mayoarts.org

PROGRAMMING/BOOKING
Adrienne Beck, Programming Manager: 973-539-0345, ext. 6552
abeck@mayoarts.org

PROGRAM BOOK SALES
Lindsey Fu, Marketing Manager: 973-539-0345, ext 6507
lfu@mayoarts.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Ed Kirchdoerffer, General Manager: 973-539-0345, ext 6505
edk@mayoarts.org

VOLUNTEERS
House Manager: 973-539-0345 ext. 6509
housemanager@mayoarts.org

Our Mission

Mayo Performing Arts Center, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, presents a wide range of programs that entertain, enrich, and educate the diverse population of the region and enhance the economic vitality of Northern New Jersey.

MPAC is grateful to the following donors whose major support sustains the general operating needs of our organization:

Discover Jersey Arts NJ State Council on the Arts
Live Chat