Contact Us

Box Office: 973-539-8008
boxoffice@mayoarts.org

General Information: 973-539-0345
info100@mayoarts.org

LOST AND FOUND


PRESIDENT AND CEO
Allison Larena: 973-539-0345, ext 6512
alarena@mayoarts.org

GENERAL MANAGER
Ed Kirchdoerffer: 973-539-0345, ext 6505
edk@mayoarts.org

ADMINISTRATION
Anthony Scareon, Manager of Administration and Board Relations: phone 973-539-0345, ext. 6525
ascareon@mayoarts.org

ADVERTISING AND MARKETING
Jean Leonard, Marketing Director: 973-539-0345, ext 6529
jleonard@mayoarts.org

ART UPSTAIRS GALLERY
Charles Miller, Program Consultant: 973-539-0345, ext 6506
cmiller1@mayoarts.org

CORPORATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS, MAJOR GIFTS
Marysue DePaola, Development Director: 973-539-0345, ext 6503
mdepaola@mayoarts.org

DONATION REQUESTS
Please click here

FACILITY RENTAL
Julie Dwoskin, Office Manager: 973.539.0345 x6558
jdwoskin@mayoarts.org

GROUP SALES
Michael Dundon, Audience Development Manager: 973-539-0345, ext 6517
mdundon@mayoarts.org

INTERNSHIPS
Julie Dwoskin, Office Manager: 973.539.0345 x6558
jdwoskin@mayoarts.org

MEMBERSHIP AND STARLIGHT BALL
Lana Missaggia, Membership and Special Events Manager: 973-539-0345, ext. 6526
lmissaggia@mayoarts.org

PERFORMANCE SPONSORSHIPS AND BUSINESS CIRCLE
Justin Wynn, Assistant Director of Development: 973-539-0345, ext. 6550
jwynn@mayoarts.org

PERFORMING ARTS COMPANY, RESIDENCY PROGRAMS
Cathy Roy, Education Director: 973-539-0345, ext. 6527
croy@mayoarts.org

PERFORMING ARTS SCHOOL
973-539-0345, ext 6582
pas@mayoarts.org

PRODUCTION DEPT:
Chris Ball, Production Director: 973-539-0345, ext 6531
cball@mayoarts.org

PROGRAMMING/BOOKING
Adrienne Beck, Programming Manager: 973-539-0345, ext. 6552
abeck@mayoarts.org

PROGRAM BOOK SALES
Jean Leonard, Marketing Director: 973-539-0345, ext 6529
jleonard@mayoarts.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Ed Kirchdoerffer, General Manager: 973-539-0345, ext 6505
edk@mayoarts.org

STARLIGHT SOCIETY, CAPITAL GIFTS AND PLANNED GIVING
Lana Missaggia, Membership and Special Events Manager: 973-539-0345, ext. 6526
lmissaggia@mayoarts.org

VOLUNTEERS
House Manager: 973-539-0345 ext. 6509
housemanager@mayoarts.org

© 2017 Mayo Performing Arts Center | 100 South Street, Morristown, NJ 07960 | Box Office: 973-539-8008 | Admin: 973-539-0345