Buy Tickets

Search by Date

Spring Brochure

Connect With Us

facebook twitter twitter twitter

Join Our Email List
For Email Marketing you can trust

Connect With Us
Become A Member
Seating Chart
Directions and Parking
Box Office Information

Board of Trustees

Joseph M. Goryeb, Chairman
Robert Mulholland, Vice Chairman
Matthew Finlay, Treasurer

Anita J. Siegel, Esq., Secretary & Legal Counsel
Allison Larena, President & CEO

Rev. Janet Broderick
Sally Epstein
Edward A. Gramigna, Jr., Esq.
Gregory Heher
Linda Hellstrom
Unjeria C. Jackson, MD
Thomas C. Jardim, Esq.
Jefferson W. Kirby
Joseph M. Longo
Marylyn McLaughlin
Norlyn Poto
James F.Quinn
Harry J. Riskin, Esq
Mary Jane Roberston
Thomas J. Ross, Jr.
Gregory J. Supron

Emeritus Trustees:
Chair, Bud Mayo
Leonard Sichel


Mayo Performing Arts Center • 100 South Street, Morristown, NJ 07960 • Box Office: 973-539-8008 • Admin: 973-539-0345

Mayo Performing Arts Center, a 501(c) (3) nonprofit performing arts organization, presents a wide range of programs that entertain, enrich and educate the diverse population of the region and enhance the economic vitality of Northern New Jersey.

Discover Jersey Arts | New Jersey state Council on the Arts | The Geraldine R Dodge Foundation